Logos ASQ.Org

 

 

Listed below are the emails and phone numbers of the ASQ Buffalo Board Members and the committees that they handle. Please contact the appropriate Board Member or one of the Executive Board Members.

 

2019-2020 Executive Board

 

Position Name Phone # E-mail Certifications
Chair Nunki Winoto 716 912-3264 pinkyvirgo@yahoo.com CQT, CQE
Vice Chair Matt Rigerman 716 601-9956 mrigerman@hotmail.com MBB
Treasurer Jim Grace 716 491-8498 jdgarmad@roadrunner.com CSSGB, Shainin Statistical Journeyman
Secretary Steve Mayer 716 425-1257 smayer@tmptech.com CMQ/OE, CQE, CQA

 

 

2019-2020 Committees

 

Position Name Phone # E-mail Certifications
Seminars Drew Campbell 716 668-0759 drewcampbell@roadrunner.com CQA
Newsletter/Publicity Peter Mancuso 716 471-4386 pmancuso@roadrunner.com CSSBB, CQA
Historian Brian Yargeau 716 655-0467 byargeau@msn.com CQE, CQA, RAB, AS9100
Website Charles Hartke 716 698-8461 charlesehartke@gmail.com CSSBB, CMQ/OE
Arrangements Jenifer Enderle - jen@pe-engineering.com CSSGB, CQA
Education Ira Johnson 716 805-2438 ijohnson.6sigma@gmail.com CQE, CRE, Master BB
Registration

Jeff Ash

716 597-1507

jash.quality@gmail.com

CQE, CQA, CMQ/OE

Audit Char Jeff Ash 716 597-1507 jash.quality@gmail.com CQE, CQA, CMQ/OE
Scholarships Dianna Cichocki 716 560-5755 diannac@buffalo.edu -
Voice of Customer/QMP Jim Grace 716 491-8498 jdgarmad@roadrunner.com CSSGB, Shainin Statistical Journeyman
Recertification Charles Hartke 716 698-8461 charlesehartke@gmail.com CSSBB, CMQ/OE
Student Counselor Dianna Cichocki 716 560-5755 diannac@buffalo.edu -
Employment Gary Leskiw - garyleskiw@gmail.com -