Logos ASQ.Org

 

 

Listed below are the emails and phone numbers of the ASQ Buffalo Board Members and the committees that they handle. Please contact the appropriate Board Member or one of the Executive Board Members.

 

2018-2019 Executive Board

 

Position Name Phone # E-mail Certifications
Chair Open - - -
Vice Chair Nunki Winoto 716 912-3264 pinkyvirgo@yahoo.com CQT, CQE
Treasurer Purnima Katta - purnima86.katta@gmail.com -
Secretary Steve Mayer 716 425-1257 smayer@tmptech.com CMQ/OE, CQE, CQA

 

 

2018-2019 Committees

 

Position Name Phone # E-mail Certifications
Seminars Drew Campbell 716 668-0759 drewcampbell@roadrunner.com CQA
Newsletter/Publicity Peter Mancuso 716 471-4386 pmancuso@roadrunner.com CSSBB, CQA
Historian Brian Yargeau 716 655-0467 byargeau@msn.com CQE, CQA, RAB, AS9100
Website Charles Hartke 716 698-8461 charlesehartke@gmail.com CSSBB, CMQ/OE
Arrangements Jenifer Enderle - jen@pe-engineering.com CSSGB, CQA
Education Ira Johnson 716 805-2438 ijohnson.6sigma@gmail.com CQE, CRE, Master BB
Registration

Jeff Ash

Jim Grace

716 597-1507

716 491-8498

jash.quality@gmail.com

jdgarmad@roadrunner.com

CQE, CQA, CMQ/OE

CSSGB, Shainin Statistical Journeyman

Audit Char Jeff Ash 716 597-1507 jash.quality@gmail.com CQE, CQA, CMQ/OE
Scholarships John Lupienski 716 830-4620 jl.sixsigma@gmail.com ASQ Fellow, CSSBB, CQE
Voice of Customer/QMP Jim Grace 716 491-8498 jdgarmad@roadrunner.com CSSGB, Shainin Statistical Journeyman
Recertification Charles Hartke 716 698-8461 charlesehartke@gmail.com CSSBB, CMQ/OE
Student Counselor Dianna Cichocki 716 560-5755 diannac@buffalo.edu -
Employment Thad Woronowicz 560-668-4894 thadrel@aol.comm CRE, CSSBB, CMQ/OE