Logos ASQ.Org

 

 

Listed below are the emails and phone numbers of the ASQ Buffalo Board Members and the committees that they handle. Please contact the appropriate Board Member or one of the Executive Board Members.

 

2017 Executive Board

 

Position Name Phone # E-mail Certifications
Chair MaryJo Kearns 716 553-6144 mkearns@mtb.com SSBB
Vice Chair Nunki Winoto 716 912-3264 pinkyvirgo@yahoo.com CQT, CQE
Treasurer Thom Marra 716 609-0363 thommarra@gmail.com CSSBB, CQE
Secretary Steve Mayer 716 823-4580 ext 309 smayer@tmptech.com CMQ/OE, CQE, CQA

 

 

2017 Committees

 

Position Name Phone # E-mail Certifications
Exams Jeff Ash 716 597-1507 jash.quality@gmail.com CQE, CQA, CMQ/OE
Seminars Drew Campbell 716 668-0759 drewcampbell@roadrunner.com CQA
Newsletter/Publicity Peter Mancuso 716 740-9185 pmancuso@roadrunner.com CSSBB, CQA
Historian Brian Yargeau 716 655-0467 byargeau@msn.com CQE, CQA, RAB, AS9100
Website Charles Hartke 716 698-8461 chartke@roadrunner.com CSSBB, CMQ/OE
Arrangements Jenifer Enderle 716 560-3267 jen@pe-engineering.com CSSGB
Education Ira Johnson 716 805-2438 ijohnson.6sigma@gmail.com CQE, CRE, Master BB
Registration

Jeff Ash

Steve Mayer

716 597-1507

716 823-4580 ext 309

jash.quality@gmail.com

smayer@tmptech.com

CQE, CQA, CMQ/OE

CMQ/OE, CQE, CQA

Audit Char Gary Leskiw 716 775-1009 glesq@roadrunner.com RAB, QMS, EMS
Scholarships John Lupienski 716 830-4620 jl.sixsigma@gmail.com ASQ Fellow, CSSBB, CQE
Voice of Customer/QMP Thom Marra 716 609-0363 thommarra@gmail.com CSSBB, CQE
Recertification Jim Schraven 716 652-8974 jgschraven@gmail.com CQE, CQA
Student Counselor Thom Marra 716 609-0363 thommarra@gmail.com CSSBB, CQE
Employment Thad Woronowicz 716 260-5572 thadrel@aol.comm CRE, CSSBB, CMQ/OE